ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award

The ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award recognizes a pastry chef who has displayed a passion for the craft, has an accomplished reputation in the pastry field and has helped educate others by sharing skills and knowledge.


* denotes National Winner


  • * Gunnery Sergeant Michael D. Watts


  • Annette Greenslade
  • Jan Sun Lewandowski, CEPC
  • Jennifer L. Miller, CPC
  • Matthew P. Steinbronn
  • Tia Throckmorton


  • David Lewis
  • Fionna R. Espana, CWPC

Previous Winners